werawindows.blogg.se

Todoist recurring subtasks
Todoist recurring subtasks








todoist recurring subtasks

Occasionally, I am struck by an idea or inspiration that has incredible clarity. What do I mean by “moments of inspiration”? The majority of people limit their progress towards their big goals by only making progress during moments of inspiration.

  • Turned a layoff in the energy industry into a successful career running an online business with my wifeĮven though I am very much a “normal” guy, I feel like I have a superpower that has allowed me to accomplish some pretty big goals.
  • Graduated with high marks and awards from a federal law enforcement training academy.
  • Canoed through the Everglades with a friend for a week.
  • Hitchhiked and backpacked around Alaska after working at a salmon cannery for the summer.
  • Traveled to Haiti and Oaxaca, Mexico on mission trips.
  • todoist recurring subtasks

    I do work hard, but I’m certainly not known for some world-beating work ethic.īut yet throughout my life, I’ve been able to accomplish some significant things and push myself to take risks and step out of my comfort zone.

    todoist recurring subtasks

    I don’t possess any special skillset or intellect. My grades were fine but not particularly impressive in high school and college.










    Todoist recurring subtasks